Introducing the 2016 WAPAE Committee

President: Myra Easton
Vice Presidents: Jenean Halket and Peter Robinson
Treasurer: Leslie Fairhead
Secretary: Jessica Dilley

Committee Members: Jenny Simmonds, Connie Vidos and Annabelle Adams.

We would love to have a few more enthusiastic people join our committee, if you would like further details, please email the office!